Donate Now
Add me to your mailing list

Neuse Neighbors Network
Board of Directors

Thanks to the hard work of this dedicated team of individuals,
Neuse Neighbors Network is a reality in Pamlico County.

Paula Beattie                         Help Line Coordinator

Cathy Brugett                        Publicity/Communications Coordinator

Theda Butkus                       Treasurer (Officer)

Janice Cox                            Assistant Treasurer 

Jayne Demers                      President (Officer)

Bob Fuller                             Business Partners/Special Projects Coordinator

Chris Hobson                       Systems Administrator

Suzanne Jantzen                  Secretary (Officer)

Denise Meng                         Membership Coordinator

Lynn Murray                          Member and Volunteer Training Coordinator

David Tikkala                         Vice President (Officer)

Lida Widdecombe                 Volunteer Coordinator

Debora Steenson                   Prime Time Liaison



Neuse Neighbors Network
Advisory Council

We are grateful to the following individuals for volunteering their time, talent, and expertise
in support of
Neuse Neighbors Network's mission.


Ben Hollowell                         Attorney, Hollowell & Hollowell, Attorneys at Law

Bruce Cheney, Rev.               St.Thomas Episcopal Church

Iris Hudson                             Trustee, Pamlico Community College

Eric Kindle                              Pamlico County Rescue Squad/Owner, The Bean (Oriental)

Jan Laguardia                         Owner, Oriental Village Health & Fitness/Physical Therapist

Debora Steenson                    Prime Time Director

Dr. Marc Willi                           Retired Physician, CCHC


 Prime Time

Sharon Stephenson                Prime Time Board Chair